Feeling a bit Sorry for Myself 

So I didn’t damage myself too much  last night; I took the boys to my mum’s in the double buggy today with no problem.

She has been clearing out her garage and I managed to recoup some old artwork I used to have on my bedroom wall at home. Asked husband if I could put it up, and he said yes

..in the spare room 

Why can’t i have it in our bedroom? It’s a rented house, not like we have any strict decor or anything. 

Also, I am definitely coming down with something. Had a tickly throat all day and now voice is pretty much gone.

Oh, and I fell asleep during body scan yet again! One day… 

Leave a Reply

