Second Night Alone

Feeling quite stressed at the moment. Still not cleaned up totally from lunch, and baby is not settling to sleep. And I have to sort out kitchen from dinner still. I feel really anxious about taking the boys to my sister’s in the morning because I have to fucking drive there and it terrifies me because I am scared there won’t be anywhere to park. 

I need to get back home to shower ready to be picked up at 12 to go to Bloodstock. I know a lot of this is exacerbated because of bedtime stress.

Will need to eat a Mars ice cream to feel better. 

Leave a Reply

