Awesome Things 

Remember how it feels when you achieve something that was previously difficult, no matter how small or seemingly irrelevant to other people.
Even if it’s a thing you have to do several times in one day, if one individual time you did it and aced it then celebrate it! I have a mild driving anxiety. So this afternoon I willingly drove to my CBT appointment and reverse parked into a space. OK so I have to drive back and then more driving later but I did this thing and it was awesome and I am awesome for doing it 🙂

Leave a Reply

