Beauty Product Review: Garnier Micellar Water

OK this is a very new thing for me but as my blog is about mental wellbeing and development I can’t ignore an important aspect of that which is maintaining physical wellbeing.
And for some of us that comes in the form of taking care of one’s face. 

I wear make up in the day and am very aware of and vigilant about taking my make up off before bed. Usually I would use my facewash. It’s good stuff but I am lazy and want something that will shift the make up quickly and easily with little effort on my part.
I bought the Garnier Micellar Water from Boots today for ยฃ1. I used it for the first time this evening and am very impressed. Used with cotton wool pads, it removed my make up and left my skin feeling clean and soft. I am initially pleased with the results! 

Leave a Reply

